food and travel

Eureka Springs

So over the weekend one of my very close friends got married! ❤ ❤ ❤ She had her wedding in the most adorable location, Eureka Springs, and I just had to share. Eureka Springs is in the Ozark Mountains of Arkansas. While there, I stayed at the best vacation rental called Bella Paradiso. It was so comfortable and was perfect for my stay ( I took a few photos below). The host, Damon, was very accommodating and I highly recommend staying here if you visit. For breakfast, Nibble Eatery is a MUST- so good! I also had the best coffee downtown at a local shop called Daily Roast (and I’m pretty picky about my coffee 😉 ). The place she got married at was amazing! It’s called Thorncrown Chapel, and it is a glass chapel with views of the Ozark’s all around. I hope you enjoy the pictures below! Arkansas is such a fun place to visit, and some places still even pump gas for you lol. ❤

-Noah

Glam & Sand

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset
Downtown Eureka Springs

img_4812img_1514

img_0061
Bella Paradiso
Processed with VSCO with a6 preset
They pump your gas!
Processed with VSCO with a6 preset
Inside the gas station
img_0253
Thorncrown Chapel

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset
Breakfast
img_0247
Best coffee ❤
Leave a Reply

