About · hair · makeup

Four Items I’m Lovin Right Now

Hello!

I know I have been M.I.A for a while, but now I am going to try and post at least once a week. I am finishing up my last semester at college before I graduate so the pressure and workload has been crazy. On another note, I have still been trying out new products and wanted to post about my current favorites that I have used for a while and found they still work great. Check them out below and let me know if you have any questions or comments! Thanks for reading!

-Noah

Glam & Sand ❤

img_0776

img_0780

I love the smell of this perfume!!! I normally tend to go for dark, musky, fresh scents and this one is perfect. I only spray on about three pumps and it lasts all day. This is definitely not one of those floral fruity sprays. 😉

img_0781

Second, is this Nailtiques in the second formula. I love getting gel nails or having them painted, so this is a savior. I tend to have really thin and peeling nails, and this makes them hard as a rock. They sell it at most Targets, Walmart’s, and Ulta.

img_0784

I love these!!! They look like big furry bobby pins, but they are so much better ❤ They aren’t really for holding small amounts of hair back, but more for a whole hair style. I use three of the big ones to hold my bun up! You can jump around and it doesn’t budge. I picked them up at Cinema Secrets.

fullsizerender-10

Lastly, I went to Cinema Secrets and got this makeup palette. I love it! I usually just put makeup on my hand and apply it from there, but this makes it so much easier to blend and clean-up. I picked it up for $8.

One thought on “Four Items I’m Lovin Right Now

Leave a Reply

