food and travel

Taste of Paris!

Hey!

So not too long ago I was in the beautiful city of Paris. Words cannot describe the beauty the city possesses, to say it is my favorite travel destination is an understatement. I loved how there is so much history within the city, yet it is known as a very fashion-foward place. The language is beautiful, the food is beautiful, the buildings are beautiful! Everything is BEA-U-TIFUL! I found myself taking photos of simple buildings, such as an apartment, and thinking that they had to be something historical. Here are a few pictures I took along the way. The Eiffel Tower if so gorgeous at night, but I had no idea how many steps it would take to get there- be prepared for a good staircase workout ❀ Hope you enjoy (the black dress I am wearing is still available and you can buy it at Forever 21, there is a link in my previous post)

P.S I also had the best ice cream in Paris, and it turns out they are a chain, so check out my previous blog post to find out more πŸ™‚

Talk to you next time!

Glam & Sand

Noah Salinas

 

IMG_8195IMG_8123IMG_8148IMG_8153IMG_8176IMG_8187Most delicious pastry EVER!!!! ❀ ❀ IMG_2326IMG_2328IMG_2352IMG_2356

IMG_2365IMG_2367IMG_2376IMG_2414IMG_2418IMG_2423IMG_2433IMG_2438

Leave a Reply

