fashion · food and travel · hair · makeup

Target Beauty Box

DSC_0457DSC_0458DSC_0460DSC_0461DSC_0462DSC_0465DSC_0468

 

Hey everyone!

So beauty boxes and mail order subscriptions are very popular right now, so I always like to test them out. I have used sites like Ipsy before, but found that when they came I would only like one or two products and they tended to mix in these cheap/unheard of brands. So, I decided to cancel my subscription and look for something else, which is when I found out Target has their own beauty boxes and you don’t need a subscription! You just go online and pay $7 whenever you want one delivered. It was a little hard to tell, but it seems like they produce a new box every month. So, I ordered one and wanted to share with you what was inside. I also made a YouTube video to show you what the box looked like when it came and how it was packaged. Be sure to check it out here. Please follow my YouTube channel and leave a comment below.

 

Thanks!

Glam&Sand

 

Leave a Reply

