fashion · hair · makeup

Little Black Dress and Blowout

The little black dress; the perfect outfit for almost any occasion. Maybe your doing a casual lunch, or maybe your doing a wedding reception, it’s perfect for everything! I picked up this black dress before my trip to Paris at Forever 21. I wanted something that would be comfortable to walk around in, yet be classy with a light blazer worn on top. BONUS, I got this for $6.90! I mean no matter what, you need a dress like this. Here is the link to buy it.

Check out the pictures below. I’m wearing The Balm lipstick in Committed.

Michael Kors Sunglasses

Hair Blowout atΒ Soncy Salon by Colleen

Hair Blowout Products

 

Don’t forget to follow my Instagram @imnoahsalinas

IMG_0480IMG_0486IMG_0484IMG_0492IMG_0481IMG_0495IMG_0493

Leave a Reply

