makeup

Lipstick Haul Reviews

Hello lovely readers!

About a week ago I went on a lipstick haul and tried out four different lipsticks over the week. Now it’s time for a review!

Here are the four I tried:

  1. The Balm- Meet Matt(e) Hughes
  2. Marc Jacobs- Le Marc Lip Creme
  3. BareMinerals- Gen Nude Matte
  4. Kiko Milano- Color Click

I also did a youtube video for the review. So be sure to check it out here. Enjoy the pictures and let me know your favorite lipstick. My favorite is The Balm, it is amazing and seriously stayed on ALL DAY. My least favorite was Bare Minerals, believe it or not. I heard how popular their new Matte line was so I was really excited to try it… but it did not live up to my standards. It became cracky (is that a word?) in about 30 minutes! Even my boyfriend asked what was up with my lipstick lol. Hope you enjoy my review.

Don’t forget to subscribe to my blogs and YouTube. ❤

Instagram & Snapchat: @imnoahsalinas

DSC_0403DSC_0400DSC_0407DSC_0404

One thought on “Lipstick Haul Reviews

Leave a Reply

