hair

NuMe Curling Wand Trick!

Hey everyone,

Today I am going to share my favorite curling wand trick. This is a little hard to explain in pictures, so I made a YouTube video to go along with it. Be sure to check it out here. I used my NuMe curling wand and a heat glove. Once I started doing this trick, I noticed my curls would stay in so much longer, and it cut the curling time in half! Check out the pictures below. ❀ Let me know if you try it out too.

 

Thanks!

xoxo Glam&Sand

DSC_0444DSC_0445DSC_0446IMG_0462IMG_0461IMG_0465

Leave a Reply

