food and travel

My Liebster Award

So sweet! This blogger just nominated me for the Liebster award ❤
Thank You GlitsAndGlamz. Go and follow her blog, she has so many cool posts about hair. GlitsAndGlamz ❤

10. Facts About Me:

  1. I am a shopaholic
  2. Jewelry is my favorite addition to any outfit
  3. I am a dance teacher
  4. Traveling is my favorite way to learn
  5. I am trying to learn German
  6. I have a German Shepherd puppy named Lolo
  7. I love sleeping with lots of pillows
  8. I surprisingly don’t procrastinate
  9. God is the way
  10. I will be graduating this December with my B.S

GlitsAndGlamz Questions answered by me:

  1. What’s your favorite place to vacation? A: My favorite place to vacation is Paris. Being the shopaholic and history buff I am, it is the perfect spot.
  2. What’s one place you want to visit the most? A: I really want to go to Greece next Summer. It looks so beautiful and bright, it’s definitely on the top of my list.
  3. Who’s your most favorite youtuber ? A: I love Amber Fillerup Clark. It’s like, what can’t she do?! 😉
  4. Vanilla or chocolate? A: CHOCOLATE! Dark chocolate to be exact ❤
  5. What’s one thing you love about yourself the most? A: I don’t have expectations for people, and like learning about them just the way they are 🙂
  6. What’s one thing you hate about yourself the most? A: My skin! I definitely don’t have perfect skin, but thankfully I found a few products that have helped so much.
  7. How do you motivate yourself? A: I always think about the future. I know that getting something done sooner will leave more time for fun later.
  8. Dogs or cats? A: DOGS! I am obsessed with my German Shepherd.
  9. Are you going in the direction of your dreams ? A: I like to think so. I strongly believe that if you do what makes you happy, your dreams will come true.
  10. What makes you wanna blog? A: I just love sharing my thoughts on travel, hair, makeup, or anything else with other readers who enjoy it! It’s a great way to express yourself.

 

I nominate:

  1. PatriciaLugo : Her blog is so cute, and she posts so many good tips. Check her out!
  2. Simply Fashionable : She just started this blog, but it is adorable.
  3. Nevermind : This blog has the cutest makeup tips!
  4. Chic Community : She is always doing new makeup hauls, and I love it!
  5. Mrs Strawberry Blonde : Her page is so cute and has so many tips!

My questions are: 

  1. What is your favorite makeup brand?
  2. What’s your favorite way to exercise?
  3. What kind of music do you like?
  4. Lipstick or mascara?
  5. Winter or Summer?
  6. Where do you like to spend your Summer?
  7. Flip-flops or boots?
  8. Do you like to be adventurous or relaxed?
  9. What is your favorite flower?
  10. What is your favorite nail polish color?

Thank you so much for nominating me and reading my blog. Please follow me on my social media ❤ 🙂

 

Xclusive Glam|XG

cropped-41449085-beauty-surprised-model-girl-with-funny-bow-hairstyle-stock-photo.jpg

Oh boy! The excitement is real 🙂 It was back in June I was writing my very first blog, I remember I’ve had the idea for my first one long before I set up my site it had to be about hair, mainly because I had struggled so much with my hair for the past year or two yeah that was that but what I didn’t know was the fact that like two months later I would accepting my very first award 🙂 The Liebster Award yay! THANK YOU SO MUCH Nina O. for nominating me, it means a lot. ALERT ALERT: You guys should definitely go check out her blog like right now because I’m sure you’ll love it,she’s a lifestyle blogger with one lovely personality, very talented indeed, she’s a chemical engineer and a contributor to the Millionaire’s Digest .

WHAT IS A LIEBSTER AWARD?

It’s an award

View original post 772 more words

Leave a Reply

