food and travel

Amsterdam

Not too long ago, I was in Amsterdam. It is such a beautiful city that is so full of life. While I was there I had the best apple pie of my life at Winkle 43! Seriously, if you ever go to Amsterdam you MUST try it. I promise you will never have any apple pie better than that one. On a side note, I really wanted to go to the Anne Frank House but the line was so long. People said it would take hours to get to the front to buy tickets. Since I only had one day to spend there, I decided I would have to plan ahead next time and buy tickets online. Another thing you will notice, is that there are so many bicycles! They even had park houses that were just for bicycles. Later we took a canal cruise through all the canals and around the different districts. Hope you enjoy the pictures ❤

IMG_8251IMG_2593IMG_8279IMG_8253IMG_2556IMG_2565IMG_2590IMG_2596IMG_2599IMG_2603IMG_2608IMG_2615IMG_2630

2 thoughts on “Amsterdam

Leave a Reply

