makeup

My Favorite Foundation

Hey guys! So over the years I have tried a variety of different foundations- Cream, liquid, powder… you name it! But I always end up coming back to this one. I have sensitive, oily, and acne-prone skin, so I am always super cautious about what I put on my face. I used to use Dior “Diorskin Forever”, which gave a very flawless look, but only for a short time before oil began to shine in my T-Zone. I also found out that Dior’s makeup is NOT oil-free, so that can lead to break outs within the skin as well. So, if you have dry and  flawless skin, Dior will probably work great for you! But the foundation that I love and live by is Clinque’s Acne Solutions Makeup. It provides such a flawless and natural look, and the coverage is absolutely amazing without feeling heavy! I always feel tempted to try new foundation products, but nothing seems to live up to Clinique. Clinique Acne Solutions makeup is not only for acne-prone skin, which makes it perfect for anyone. It also comes in over 15 shades, so you’ll be sure to find the perfect match.

It is infused with Salicylic Acid, so it fights acne while your wearing it.

Its also Oil-Free and Non-Comodegenic which makes it a Win Win.

I recently found out that a lot of make-up artists also use it because of it’s amazing coverage.

Hello “Flawless” Skin!

c9fe48_8f0e4c89ab8e4c2cb39be7a8c1abf6b1

One thought on “My Favorite Foundation

Leave a Reply

